Are you interested in US real estate investment and financing?

Please leave your contact information, our customer service will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

Submitted

Our investment advisor would contact you soon!

Our Work Hours are: 9:30 A.M. - 5:30 P.M., Eastern Time

Please feel free to contact us by: +1-(516)-829-0700

Equity Pledge Debt Fund 812

Long Islang City, Queens, NY
7.75% - 8%
Annual Return

FUNDED
Investment Summary

Offering Amount: $1,300,000 

Estimated Return: 7.75% - 8.00% Annualized Return1

Investment Type: Equity Pledge Loan

Unit Price: $10,000 per Subscription Unit

Offering Date: October 2020

Investment Horizon: 6 - 18 Months(6+3+3+6 Months as Periods)

Dividend Schedule: Prepaid before per Period

1 7.75% Annualized Return for Investment of 1-19 Units; 8.00% Annualized Return for Investment above 20 Units.

Property Overview

Site Location: 42-43 27th Street, Long Island City, NY 11101

Region: Long Island, Queens, New York

Land Area: 1,865 Square Feet(25 Ft x 77.75 Ft)

Zoning: M1-5/R7-3(Commercial & Residential FAR =5)

Building Area: 7,180 Square Feet

Land Closing Date: June 2014

Land Closing Price: $1,680,000.00

 

- The site is located at the central area of Long Island City. The developer purchased the land for Phase I development on June 2014, completed the construction, and started property operations in 2018. The property in Phase I development is a building in 6 floors high, with commercial leasing space on the first floor and residential rental units through second to sixth floor.

- The surrounding of the development has many recreational facilities and shops including supermarkets, restaurants and bars; the nearly communities are filled with young and energetic residents mainly working in Manhattan or studying in the universities in the metropolitan area.

- The transportation for the site is convenient. Taking 5 minutes, tenants can walk to 7 subway lines. The commute is 10 minutes to Midtown Manhattan and 25 minutes to Flushing, Queens. It takes 20 minutes driving to LaGuardia Airport and 50 minutes to JFK Airport.

 

The developer plans to conduct two phases of real estate development in this area:

Phase 1: Build a multi-family rental apartment with one retail space on the first floor at 42-43 27th Street. The land for Phase I was purchased in September 2014, and the property construction was completed in 2018 and started operations. The property of Phase I consists of 7 residential units and 1 retail space. The leases of all units and the retail space had been signed in 2019. The current rental income of the property is stable, and the operations are in good condition.

Phase 2: the two lots, 42-62 & 42-64 Hunter Street, will be used to build similar property type as the completed property in Phase I, including multi-family rental apartments and 1 retail space. About the two pieces of land developed in the Phase II, 42-62 Hunter Street was purchased in October 2019 for US$2.99 ​​million, and 42-64 Hunter Street was purchased in July 2020 for US$2.55 million. The two lots are closely connected and backed by the property developed in Phase I.

The funds invested by Crowdfunding Fund 812 will be in the form of a loan for developer’s Phase II development. The property completed in Phase I will be considered as collateral since its owning entity, Greenland 27 LLC. Pledge the company’s 100% to CrowdFunz Fund 812.

 

Hightlights

To view full detail information

Log in Register

您是否对美国地产投融资感兴趣?

请留下您的联系方式,我们的客服会尽快跟您取得联系!

提交成功

我们的私人投资顾问会在24小时内与您联系

我们的工作时间是:美东时间(EST)周一至周五,9:30 A.M. - 5:30 P.M.

如果有任何需要敬请联系:+1-(516)-829-0700

美地众筹812债权基金

长岛市,皇后区,纽约市
7.75% - 8%
预期年化收益

融资完成
项目概况

融资总额不超过:$1,300,000 

预计年化收益:7.75% - 8.00% 年化股息1

投资类型:股权质押贷款

起投额度:$10,000/认购单位

起投日期:2020年10月

项目周期:6 - 18 个月(6+3+3+6 个月)

收益方式:按期预付

1 投资认购单位1-19股,年化股息7.75%;20股以上,年化股息8.00%。

物业概览

项目地址:42-43 27th Street, Long Island City, NY 11101

所处区域:长岛市,皇后区,纽约

土地面积:1,865 平方英尺( 25 Ft x 77.75 Ft )

土地Zoning:M1-5/R7-3(住宅与零售共5倍)

可建面积:7,180 平方英尺

过户时间:2014年6月

过户价格:$1,680,000

 

- 项目地址位于皇后区长岛市的黄金地段。开发商于2014年购入用于一期开发的土地,并于2018年建成一期物业开始运营,共6层楼高,1层为亚洲超市,2-6层为出租公寓,目前租收情况良好。

- 规划的开发项目周围生活设施丰富,遍布超市、餐厅与酒吧,集居住与娱乐一体;附近社区年轻有活力,住户大多为曼哈顿工作的白领或留学生群体。

- 交通便捷,步行5分钟可达7条地铁线路;10分钟抵曼哈顿中城,25分钟至法拉盛。开车20分钟即可到拉瓜迪亚机场,50分钟开至JFK机场。

 

项目开发商计划于该区域进行两个阶段的地产开发:

第一阶段: 于 42-43 27th Street 建成包含一层零售空间的多户家庭租赁公寓。一期开发的土地于2014年9月购入,建筑主体于2018年开发完成并开始运营。一期物业共计7个住宅单元,及1个零售空间。所有单元及零售空间的租约已于2019年签署完毕,目前物业大楼的租金收入稳定,运营状态良好。

第二阶段:于 42-62 & 42-64 Hunter Street 两个地块建成与一期相似的,包含一层零售空间的多户家庭租赁公寓。二期开发的两块土地, 42-62 Hunter Street已于2019年10月以299万美元的价格购入, 42-64 Hunter Street则于2020年7月以255万美元的价格购入。两块土地紧密相连,背靠一期开发的物业。

美地众筹 812 基金所融资金,将以贷款形式用于开发商第二阶段的开发工作。已经完成的第一阶段物业,将通过持有公司Greenland 27 LLC.,以100%的股权质押,作为812基金向开发商借贷的抵押品。

 

投资亮点

登录查看完整信息

登录 注册