Are you interested in US real estate investment and financing?

Please leave your contact information, our customer service will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

Submitted

Our investment advisor would contact you soon!

Our Work Hours are: 9:30 A.M. - 5:30 P.M., Eastern Time

Please feel free to contact us by: +1-(516)-829-0700

Mixed-Use Reno Bridge Loan 603

Elizabeth, NJ
7.00%
Annual Return

COMPLETED
Investment Summary
CrowdFunz is arranging a bridge loan of $300,000 which will be secured by a commercial property located at 1166-1168 East Jersey Street, Elizabeth, NJ 07201 (the “Property”). Based on the comparable market analysis, the value of the Property is $800,000. The proposed loan will be used for the Borrower’s business expansion and renovation of the subject property to improve rental income.

The minimum investment of this project is $20,000 and the maximum is $300.000. Investors are expecting to receive an estimated annual return rate at 7% (simple interest) within the term. The investment term will be 6-9 months. The borrower will apply for a bank loan after the completion of the renovation to pay off this loan.

Property Overview
The property is a 7,000 +SF mixed-use property. The two units on the first floor of the property are currently occupied by a deli store and a bakery. These store front units generate a gross annual rental revenue of $60,000.

The second and third floor are two residential units and currently undergoing renovation. The estimated gross annual rental revenue will be $43,200 for both units.

The property is located in the center of downtown Elizabeth, within walking distance to public transportations and shopping facilities.

Hightlights

To view full detail information

Log in Register

美地快贷603 商住混合过桥贷款

伊丽莎白, 新泽西
7.00%
预期年化收益

项目完成
项目概况
本项目为债权类投资的短期理财产品。新泽西贷款人以位于1166-1168 East Jersey Street, NJ, 07201 的商住两用建筑地产作为抵押,申请$300,000过桥贷款。根据周边市场对比分析,此抵押物业估值约$800,000,美地众筹拥有物业第一顺位留置权。

本项目投资周期为6-9个月,起投资额度$20,000,预期固定年利息7%(单利),按月发放。投资人在每月月初获取该月利息收益。该物业翻新完成、租客入住后,贷款人将申请银行贷款来偿还退出。

物业概览
该地产为商住两用物业,共三层,建筑面积约 7,000+ 平方英尺。一楼目前为一个糕饼店和一个杂货店。两家店年租金收入共为$60,000。 二楼及三楼分别为两卧室的1家庭单位,正在进行重新装修翻新。翻新后预计每年租金收入共$43,200。

物业所在地交通便利,位于伊丽莎白市市中心。步行5分钟至火车站,离曼哈顿车程16英里左右,开车或搭乘火车半小时内均可到达曼哈顿中城。

投资亮点

登录查看完整信息

登录 注册