Equity Pledge Debt Fund 816

Type: Debt

Target: $4,000,000

Annual Return: 8% - 8.25%

Min-invest Amount: $10,000

Duration: 6 - 18 月

  • Total:
Project Complete

Offering Amount: $4,000,000 U.S. Dollars

Estimated Return: 8.00% - 8.25% Annualized Return*1

Investment Type: Equity Pledge Loan

Unit Price: $10,000 per Subscription Unit

Offering Date: March 2021

Investment Horizon: 12 - 18 Months(6+3+3+6 Months)

Dividend Schedule: Prepaid before per Period

Special offer: 3%Condominium Purchase Discount*2

*1 8% Annualized Return For Investment of 1-19 Units;8.25% Annualized Return for investment above 20 Units.

*2 3% Condominium Purchase Discount applied to Investor subscripting more than 25 units.

Address: 86-55 Queens Blvd, Elmhurst, NY, 11373

Area: Elmhurst, Queens, NY

Lot Size: 21,552 Square Ft.(70.81*205.5 FT)

Zoning: R6, C4-2(FAR is 4.8 times)

Building Size: 7,686 Square Ft.(The rest of the building size has been transferred to the Phase I project)

Closing Price of Land: $14,250,000(2018)

Market Value after Operation: $31,800,000(Appraisal from CBRE in Sep,2020)

 

The developer has purchased the property in 2018 at a price of $14,250,000 and demolished the existing restaurant. The proposed architectural plan was approved by DOB and partial building area has transferred to phase I development (CrowdFunz Fund 806). Affected by the pandemics, the construction just resumed lately.

The proposal development is 4-floor building with a total of 37,686 square feet community facility and parking garage The project is expected to be finished in 2023 . After completion, the ground floor will be a parking garage, first floor will be community facility and parking garage with 8,561 square ft, the second floor will be a parking garage, third floor will be community facility with 14,290 square feet, and fourth floor will be community facilities with 14,834 square feet.

Expected Dividend Calendar
Round of DividendRound of InvestmentFunding AmountDividend Date *1Counting DateEnding DateDividend PeriodNotes
FirstPhase I$1,500,000No Later Than
3/25/2021
3/10/20219/10/20216 MonthsPre-Paid Dividend
Phase II$1,500,000No Later Than
4/25/2021
4/10/20219/10/2021 *25 MonthsPre-Paid Dividend
Phase III$1,500,000No Later Than
5/25/2021
5/10/20219/10/20214 MonthPre-Paid Dividend
SecondNo Later Than
9/25/2021
9/10/202112/10/20213 MonthExtension Options Owned by Developer
ThirdNo Later Than
12/25/2021
12/10/20213/10/20223 MonthExtension Options Owned by Developer
FourthNo Later Than
3/25/2022
3/10/20229/10/20226 MonthExtension Options Owned by Developer

*1 In case of holidays and non-working days, the dividend date will be automatically postponed to the next working day.
*2 After the expiration of the first Dividend Period, the developer has the option to extend the borrowing 3 times. If the developer chooses to extend,   the investors will receive dividends at the same rate of return during the postponement.

Sufficient Value in the Collateral

According to the appraisal provided by CBRE in September 2020, after completion, the value of the property is estimated in $29.2 million. When the operation runs smoothly, the value of the property will be estimated in $31.8 million.

Based on the sales projection from the appraisal,the value of the community facilities is around $17,900,000。The value of each parking lot is $40,000,and the total value of 227 parking lots is $9,100,000.

The short-term loan provided by CrowdFunz Fund 816 is pledged by the borrowing entity’s 100% ownership interest. The developer’s own equity investment is over $9 million, which is 2.25 time of the loan provided by CrowdFunz Fund 816.. In addition, to protect the interests of fund investors, the developers also provides unlimited personal guarantees in this borrowing.

Prime Location, In Demand Market

The development is in the prime area in Elmhurst, Queens. The surrounding public transportation is well developed, offering Metro Line M/R, over ten other subway lines and bus line like Q59. The tenants can reach various communities in Queens or take trains directly to Manhattan or Long Island. It also takes about 10-minutes driving from the site to LGA airport and 20-minutes to JFK airport.

The development is in the prime and convenient location in Elmhurst Chinatown. Elmhurst is vibrant in businesses and growing community with a large population density which the majority is Chinese. Most projects like this are exclusively rental. And it only takes 5-minutes driving from the site to Costco, Queens Plaza and Elmhurst Hospital.

Transparent Fund Usage, Explicit Exit Strategy

Currently, the architecture plan has been approved and construction loan application is in process. The loan issued by CrowdFunz Fund 816 will be used for the foundation work like excavating and shoring according to actual working progress. After completion of the foundation, the developer will be funded from the construction loan issued by the bank, then the developer will be able to pay off the loan from CrowdFunz Fund 816.

Seasoned Developer with Approved Experience

The developer has been deeply involved in real estate market of New York City for 20 years. It is well-known and has a good reputation in the local market. Its successful projects in the past are mainly concentrated in Queens. In recent years, it has extended the developments in hotels, retail complex, mega residential and mixed-used projects. In addition, the developer has successfully cooperated with CrowdFunz Holding LLC. through CrowdFunz Fund 806 and Fund 808. And Fund 808 is projected to exit at the first quarter of 2021. Based on current cooperation, the developer’s past records, its development strength, and business reputation, we believe that CrowdFunz Fund 816 will help create a deeper cooperative relationship and consolidate the developer as the No.1 in the Chinese community in NYC.

 

Source of CapitalPercentage
Mortgage Originated by bank $20,000,000 60.6%
Loan Originated by CrowdFunz Fund 816 $4,000,000 12.1%
Developer’s Equity Investment $9,000,000 27.3%
Total $33,000,000 100.00%

After financing from CrowdFunz Fund 816, the total source of capital consists of a $20,000,000 first lien mortgage originated by bank, accounted for 60.6%, a $4,000,000 loan originated by CrowdFunz Fund 816, accounted for 12.1%. In the case of default, CrowdFunz Fund 816 has the right to directly take over the borrowing entity’s 100% ownership interest and the key shareholder’s personal asset, liquidating for investment repayments. By Feb 2021, the developer has invested $9 million cash in this project which is pledged to CrowdFunz Fund 816.

 

Use of CapitalPercentage
Expenses
Land Cost $14,250,000 39.23%
Construction Cost $19,475,625 53.61%
Soft Cost $700,000 1.93%
Financing Cost $1,900,000 5.23%
Total $36,325,625 100.00%

The developer purchased the property in 2018 and kept operating until now. Currently, the construction loan of $20,000,000 has been applied to bank and it is planned to pay back land loan and construction costs. The loan issued by CrowdFunz Fund 816 will be used for excavating and building foundation. According to the schedule, the whole project will be finished in 2023.

 

 
Fund UsagePercentage
Underground Construction Cost By CrowdFunz Fund 816
Shoring/ Pile work $800,000 20%
Excavating/ Grading $1,600,000 40%
Foundation/ Underpinning $1,600,000 40%
Total $4,000,000 100%

* Data Provided by Developer

 

We projected that the total loan originated by CrowdFunz Fund 816 is up to $4,000,000 in three disbursements. The loan is expected to be used for the underground construction cost.

Currently, all the necessary work has been done prior to the construction, including but not limited to: approval of architectural plan, government agencies, environmental test, insurance, demolition, shoring, excavating and support, dewatering etc.. The developer has invested over $9 million cash into this project. The loan issued by CrowdFunz Fund 816 will disburse in different phases according to the progress of the foundation. The construction loan from bank will facilitate until completion of the project.

Demographics:

Zip Code 11373
Regional Population94,437
Median Age38.2
High School Education or Above71%
EthnicsAsian(48.47%), White(7.15%), Latino(40.96%)
Family Median Income$69,948
White Collar/Blue Collar77%/22.9%
Child-Bearing Family33.2%
Average Family Size3.1
Primary residence29.9%

Elmhurst has great foundation for living and businesses, with convenient traffic, excellent education system and well-developed facilities. The area becomes one of the top choices for many Asian enterprises and residents. Chinese investments and immigrations are extremely active in the area. There are more and more luxury apartments and large shopping malls constructed here, and the communities are experiencing the gentrification and modernization.

The population is diversified in this region. Most of the residents are Asian; other groups include Latinos, Middle Easterners, Europeans, and African Americans.

The residents in the region are mainly middle-age families with stable income. The average age is 36 and 1/3of the families have children. The primary residence rate in the region is only 30%, which indicates strong demand for residential rental. Many new immigrants also make the rental market very hot. Due to the low housing inventory available for sale and high needs of buyers, the house prices are constantly going up. Investing in the real estate market in this region has certain potential.

* Data Source: United States Zip Codes. Org. & Esri Zip Code Lookup, 2021 02.

Location:

The surrounding public transportation of the site is well-developed, right next to the subway station of Metro Line M/R. And there are more than 10 other subway lines and bus line like Q58. The tenants can reach various communities in Queens or take trains directly to Manhattan or Long Island. It also takes about 10-minutes driving from the site to LGA airport and 20-minutes to JFK airport.

Transportation:

Subway: M、R(About 3-Min Walking)
Bus: Q29、Q53、Q58、Q59、Q60
To Midtown Manhattan: 7 Miles(About 18-Min Drive)
To JFK Airport: 8 Miles(About 20-Min Drive)
To LGA Airport: 4.5 Miles(About 10-Min Drive)

Nearby Schools:

There is an integrated basic education system in Elmhurst area, covering many elementary schools, junior high schools, and high schools. The schools can fit the residents 'needs on children's education. Many schools like Elm Tree Elementary School,Jewish Institute Of Queens,NYC School Construction Authority,International High School For Health Sciences etc.

Living Facilities:

The development is in the prime and convenient location in Elmhurst Chinatown. Elmhurst is vibrant in businesses and growing community with a large population density which the majority is Chinese. Most projects like this are exclusively rental. And it only takes 5-minutes driving from the site to Costco, Queens Plaza and Elmhurst Hospital.

Recreation:

There are museums, gyms and entertainment venues nearly. The Corona park is one of the cultural landmarks in this region. There are also New York Hall of Science , New York Badminton Center, National Tennis Center, Queens Museum, Queens Zoo and Citi Field close by.

Developer Company: United Construction & Development Group

Website: https://unitedgroupny.com/

Prior Cooperation: CrowdFunz Fund 806/ CrowdFunz Fund 808

United Construction & Development Group was established in 1990. It focuses on commercial and residential development projects. Led by founder Chris Xu, successfully developed properties are spread in New York City. At present, the developer has worked on over two million square feet of real estate developments, and LIC Skyline Tower is this developer’s masterpiece.

Relying on the successful development track record ,well-seasoned experiences and great commercial credit history , the developer has helped partners and investors generate fortune in return.

Successful Projects By Developer:

Based on approval of architect plan and construction loan combined with efficient fund invested by the developer, the loan originated by CrowFunz Fund 816 is a short-term debt investment which helps the developer fill foundation construction costs.

We believe that the underlying development of CrowdFunz Fund 816 is solid, and we trust the developer’s reputation and credibility. From the perspective of the capital stack in this project, the first lien construction loan debt ratio is below 60%, and the developer 'equity is around $9 million, which is 2.25 times greater than the loan provided by CrowdFunz Fund 816. And the developer also offers unlimited personal guarantee. The overall investment risk of CrowdFunz Fund 816 is relatively lower than the industrial level.

The whole investment process of CrowdFunz Fund 816 is controlled strictly based on the actual progress of the project into three phases. After completion of the foundation, some available fund will be used for the main structure development to help the developer achieve the goals and control the risk of the debt investment.

RISK CATEGORY01234
Sponsor
Experience 1-3 Years 3-5 Years 5-10 Years 10-15 Years 15+ Years
Tracking Record 0-3M 3-10M 10-30M 30-50M 50M+
Credit Score Low Accept Fair Good Excellent
Financials
Investor Equity 1-20% 20-30% 30-40% 40-50% 50-60%
Loan-to-cost ratio 85-100% 70%-85% 65%-70% 50-65% 1-50%
Financial claims Common Equity Preferred Equity Equity pledge debt Secondary lien debt First lien debt
Location
Location Sub Rural Rural Regional center Suburban Core Urban
Walk Score <40 40-55 55-70 70-85 85-100
Supply & Demand S>>D S>D S≈D S<D S<<D
Property Status
Development Phase 0-20% 20-40% 40-60% 60-80% 80-100%
Property as Collateral No Extremely insufficient Relatively insufficient Relatively sufficient Extremely sufficient
Investment Term >48 Months 37-48 Months 25-36 Months 13-24 Months <12 Months
 PPM (Only available to accredited investors)

 Subscription Agreement (Only available to accredited investors)
 Operating Agreement (Only available to accredited investors)

 Appraisal (Only available to accredited investors)

美地众筹816债权基金

投资类型: 债权投资

融资总额: $4,000,000

年回报率: 8% - 8.25%

起投金额: $10,000

项目周期: 6 - 18 月

  • 已投资:
融资结束

融资总额:$4,000,000 美元

预计收益:8.00% - 8.25% 年化股息*1

投资类型:股权质押贷款

起投额度:$10,000/认购单位

起投日期:2021年3月

项目周期:6 - 18 个月

收益方式:按期预付(分别为6个月,3个月,3个月,6个月预付一次)

购房特惠:3%标的物业购房折扣*2

*1 投资认购单位1-19股,年化股息8.00%;20股以上,年化股息8.25%。

*2 投资认购单位25股以上,可获得于开发商处直接购买产权公寓3%的折扣。

项目地址:86-55 Queens Blvd, Elmhurst, NY, 11373

所处区域:艾姆赫斯特,皇后区,纽约

土地面积:21,552 平方英尺( 70.81*205.5 FT)

土地Zoning:R6, C4-2(FAR为4.8倍)

可建面积:37,686 平方英尺(其余建筑面积已经转移至第一期开发)

土地过户价格:$14,250,000 美元 (2018年)

稳定运营之后的市场估值:$31,800,000 美元(CBRE 2020年9月份估价报告)

 

开发商于2018年以$14,250,000美元的价格购入标的项目所在的土地,后拆除了原土地上建有的餐厅。截至2019年12月,项目所有计划均已获得DOB(房屋局)的建筑批准。但由于部分建筑面积转移至第一期先行开发(美地众筹806项目),以及受到疫情影响,该项目上的建设于近日才恢复进度。现开发商提出了一个4层楼高,总共37,686平方英尺的社区设施与停车场混合建筑的方案,项目预计将在2023年竣工。项目拟建物业地下室将是一个停车场,一层将是一个面积为8,561平方英尺的社区设施空间与停车场混合空间,二层也将建成停车场,三层将建成面积为14,290平方英尺的社区设施空间,四层则都将建成面积为14,834平方英尺的社区设施空间。

预计派息时间表
派息批次投资批次融资额度付息日期 *1计息开始计息截止计息周期备注
第一次一期投资$1,500,000不晚于
3/25/2021
3/10/20219/10/20216个月预付股息
二期投资$1,500,000不晚于
4/25/2021
4/10/20219/10/2021 *25个月预付股息
三期投资$1,000,000不晚于
5/25/2021
5/10/20219/10/20214个月预付股息
第二次不晚于
9/25/2021
9/10/202112/10/20213个月开发商有权选择期或者不延期
第三次不晚于
12/25/2021
12/10/20213/10/20223个月开发商有权选择期或者不延期
第四次不晚于
3/25/2022
3/10/20229/10/20226个月开发商有权选择期或者不延期

*1 若遇节假日及非工作日,股息支付将自动延后至下个工作日;
*2 第二次计息截止后,开发商享有1次延期还款的选择权。若开发商选择延期,则投资者将以相同的收益率在延期阶段获得股息。

抵押物业价值充足

根据第三方估价机构CBRE于2020年9月所提供的估价报告显示:在项目完工后,物业估值即可达到$29,200,000美元,待稳定运营后,物业估计预计升值至$31,800,000美元。

根据估价报告的销售预期,建成后的社区服务设施市场售价可达$17,900,000美元。停车场内的227个车位按照市场预期的销售价格,每个停车位为$40,000美元,总售价可达$9,100,000。

本次美地众筹816基金所提供的短期贷款,以项目公司股权作质押,开发商实际资本投入共$900万美元,是美地众筹816基金贷款的2.25倍。同时,开发商将提供个人无限责任担保,进一步保障基金投资者的利益。

地理位置优越,市场具备潜力

项目地处皇后区埃姆赫斯特区域,周围公共交通发达,紧邻地铁M/R号线,除此外还包括其他10余条地铁线与公交车线路Q59等,可至皇后区各个社区,可直达曼哈顿或长岛等地;从项目地址驱车10分钟可抵达拉瓜迪亚机场,20分钟可抵达JFK国际机场。

此项目位于Elmhurst中国城黄金核心区域,交通极为便利;周边商业发达,生活设施一应俱全,周边人口稠密,华人为主,环境安全,宜商宜居,同期优质项目只租不卖;除此之外Costco, Queens Plaza, Elmhurst Hospital 均5分钟车程直达。

贷款用途清晰,退出机制明确

目前,项目图纸已经获批,正在申请银行建筑贷款。本次银行发放的建筑贷款将用于偿还土地贷款以及建筑投入,后续建筑资金有保障。本次美地众筹816基金将根据建筑进度分批进入,以用于地基挖掘,地基建设等前期建设。前期建设完成后,美地众筹816基金所发放的贷款将退出。开发商将以申请的银行建筑贷款,偿还美地众筹816基金的贷款。

开发商经验丰富,开发能力稳健

本项目开发商是纽约地产的华人资深开发商,在纽约市场拥有超过20年的开发经验,已完成并成功退出的项目遍布皇后区,物业涉及酒店,零售综合体,大型住宅,以及混合商住类大型地产开发项目。目前,该开发商已经与美地众筹806基金及808基金成功合作,其中808基金预计于2月底收回本金,806基金运营稳定,预计将于2021年第一季度末完成退出。开发商拥有雄厚的开发实力及商业信誉,美地众筹期待本次的合作,协助开发商巩固其华人社区的开发龙头的位置。

 

资本投入占比
银行按揭抵押贷款 $20,000,000 60.6%
美地众筹816基金股权质押贷款 $4,000,000 12.1%
开发商股本 $9,000,000 27.3%
总计 $33,000,000 100.00%

在开发资本预算中,银行出借的$20,000,000美元,且享有对整个物业的第一顺位留置权(First Lien),在总资本投入中占比60.6%;美地众筹816基金出借的$4,000,000美元,占比12.1%,将获得该项目公司100%股权的质押,同时,开发商将提供个人无限责任担保,在贷款违约的最坏情况下,享有直接以项目公司股权作为偿还物及追究个人资产赔付的权利。开发商截止至2021年2月份实际资本投入$9,000,000,全部质押给美地众筹816基金。

 

资本用途占比
金额
土地成本 $14,250,000 39.23%
建筑成本 $19,475,625 53.61%
软成本 $700,000 1.93%
融资成本 $1,900,000 5.23%
总计 $36,325,625 100.00%

开发商于2018年购入该物业,并且持续运营至今。目前,开发商已经申请银行建筑贷款$20,000,000美元,用于偿还土地贷款和支持后续建筑的成本。美地众筹816基金将投入到地基挖掘及地基建设。的前期建设中。根据开发进度,该项目预计于2023年完成且交付。

 

 
816基金贷款用途资金占比
地面以下建筑费用明细 美地816基金出资
Shoring/ Pile work(地基支撑及打桩) $800,000 20%
Excavating/ Grading(地基挖掘) $1,600,000 40%
Foundation/ Underpinning(地基建设) $1,600,000 40%
共计 $4,000,000 100%

* 建设支出科目明细,由开发商提供。后续建筑费用可与美地众筹人员联系后获得。

 

本次美地众筹816基金所投资的$4,000,000美元,属于建筑夹层贷款,将帮助开发商完成地面以下的基础建设如地基挖掘与地基建设等。本次资金将根据工程进度分四批进入项目,主要用于地基建设。

目前项目已经完成了开工前的所有准备工作,包含且不仅限于:申请图纸,政府申报,环境测试,保险,拆除房屋,围墙,地基挖掘及支撑,降低水位等工作。开发商已经实际出资超过$9,000,000美元,本次基金所筹集的$4,000,000美元将根据开发商地基建设进度逐步发放,以协助开发商完成地基。而后,银行建筑贷款将协助后续开发至项目完工且交付。

项目邮编区域人口情况:

11373 邮编区域内
区域总人口94,437
平均年龄38.2
高中及以上学历71%
族裔构成亚裔(48.47%), 白人(7.15%), 拉丁裔(40.96%)
家庭收入中位数$69,948
白领/蓝领77%/22.9%
有孩子的家庭33.2%
平均家庭人数3.1
屋主自住比率29.9%

埃姆赫斯特区有着良好的华人居住与商业基础, 加上便利的交通、优秀的教育系统以及发达的配套设施,让这里成为众多亚裔企业和居民的首选,也是华人投资和移民的首选区域之一。未来,越来越多的豪华公寓及大型商场会在这里选址施工。

埃姆赫斯特地区内人口呈明显种族多样化,该区域人口以亚裔和西裔为主导,同时聚集着东南亚裔和非裔等族裔。

区域内居民以有稳定收入的中青年家庭为主,平均年龄约36岁;拥有孩子的家庭占1/3,区域内住宅自住比率仅30%,住宅市场以租赁为主。近几年大量新移民涌入区域,使得租房市场火热,由于该地区待售房屋库存量低,而潜在买家需求却非常强劲,价格持续上涨,投资该地区房产俨然是明智之举。

* 数据来源: United States Zip Codes. Org. & Esri Zip Code Lookup,于2021年2月。

地理位置:

项目地处皇后区埃姆赫斯特区域,周围公共交通发达,紧邻地铁M/R号线,除此外还包括其他10余条地铁线与公交车线路Q59等,可至皇后区各个社区,可直达曼哈顿或长岛等地;从项目地址驱车10分钟可抵达拉瓜迪亚机场,20分钟可抵达JFK国际机场。

周边交通:

地铁:M号线、R号线(步行约3分钟至站点)
公交线:Q29、Q53、Q58、Q59、Q60
至曼哈顿中城:7英里(约18分钟车程)
至肯尼迪机场:8英里(约20分钟车程)
至拉瓜迪亚机场:4.5英里(约10分钟车程)

周边学校:

项目位于Elmhurst中心地带,附近基础教育机构完备,多所小学、初中、高中在区域内落户,满足孩子的教育需求。如Elm Tree Elementary School,Jewish Institute Of Queens,NYC School Construction Authority,International High School For Health Sciences等。

饮食居住:

此项目位于Elmhurst中国城黄金核心区域,交通极为便利;周边商业发达,生活设施一应俱全,周边人口稠密,华人为主,环境安全,宜商宜居,同期优质项目只租不卖;除此之外Costco, Queens Plaza, Elmhurst Hospital 均5分钟车程直达。

休闲娱乐:

项目附近博物馆、体育馆及娱乐场所丰富。附近的可乐娜公园,是该地区的文化地标之一。纽约科学馆、纽约羽毛球馆、国家网球中心、皇后区艺术博物馆、皇后区野生动物中心,以及花旗球场也都近在咫尺。

开发商公司:United Construction & Development Group

开发商网站:https://unitedgroupny.com/

以往合作项目:美地众筹806基金/ 美地众筹808基金

United Construction & Development Group,成立于1990年初,在纽约有超过20年的开发经验。由创始人Chris Xu领导,公司已经成为纽约市地产开发行业的佼佼者。该开发商已经开发、运营并且管理超过二百万平方英尺的商业、住宅、工业以及零售地产,其中Queens最高的住宅项目LIC Skyline Tower就是该开发商的代表作。

开发商往昔成功的开发记录、对不同项目开发的丰富经验、及其商业借贷方面的良好信用,已经帮助合作伙伴和投资人获取丰厚的回报。

开发商过往项目图片:

美地众筹816基金属于开发建筑夹层贷款投资,在开发商已经确定建筑贷款及图纸获批的基础上,并且,开发商实际出资金额超过所贷金额数倍的前提下,为开发项目提供前期地基部分的建筑费用。

美地众筹认为,本次816基金的标的项目优质,开发商资历雄厚,有着极其卓越的项目开发能力,同时项目资本结构合理,在项目有充足资金完成的前提下,第一顺位建筑贷款的比例低于60%,开发商质押的股本估值约$900万美元,是美地众筹816基金所提供贷款的2.25倍,且开发商提供个人担保。因此,在双方借贷协议、法律权责明晰的情况下,基金所投资的短期贷款,抵押物充足,违约风险低于行业水平。

美地众筹816基金的整个投资过程,将严格根据本项目地基建设进度,经过实地查验后,分三批发放给开发商,预计在开发商完成地基建设后,有些许可用资金用于之后的主体开发,旨在有效帮助开发商完成项目预期目标的同时,控制基金债权投资的风险。

类别01234
开发商
开发商经验 1-3 年 3-5 年 5-10 年 10-15 年 15+ 年
开发商业绩 0-3M 3-10M 10-30M 30-50M 50M+
信用分数 较低 合格 良好 优秀 卓越
财务数据
开发商自有资金 1-20% 20-30% 30-40% 40-50% 50-60%
贷款对成本比 85-100% 70%-85% 65%-70% 50-65% 1-50%
财务索偿权 普通股 优先股 股权质押债务 二级留置权债务 一级留置权债务
地理位置
地点 冷门郊区 热门郊区 地区中心区域 城市非核心区域 城市核心区域
交通及生活便利指数 <40 40-55 55-70 70-85 85-100
市场供需关系 供>>需 供>需 供≈需 供<需 供<<需
项目情况
开发阶段 项目进度0-20% 项目进度20-40% 项目进度40-60% 项目进度60-80% 项目进度80-100%
项目抵押品 极为不足 较为不足 较为充足 极为充足
投资周期 >48 月 37-48 月 25-36 月 13-24 月 <12 月
 私募备忘录(PPM) (仅认证投资者能下载)

 投资协议书 (仅认证投资者能下载)
 运营协议书 (仅认证投资者能下载)

 评估报告 (仅认证投资者能下载)